This Is How You Look Like After Being Sick For Four Days

July 17, 2011 § Leave a comment

Pale like a piece of toilet paper.

Considering how nigga tanned I was after the diving trip two weekends ago, it’s as though a fat person who has been casting an everlasting shadow on me has finally moved away. Stomach flu and high fever was no fun. I thought I was going to die and I even picked a street to roam when I become a wondering ghost. Coincidentally my dear buddy and girlfriend whom we went for the diving trip together got terribly ill too. I knew we bonded well at the shooting site of Finding Nemo 2, but never expected us to have developed a kind of sick telepathic skill where we simply transmit our ill molecules across to each other by thought.

I can’t wait to get back to work tomorrow, I have only two weeks left till my contract ends. A lot of other stuffs to clear and do apart from work. Time is an unstoppable whirlwind.

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading This Is How You Look Like After Being Sick For Four Days at Absurd Theories Laboratory.

meta