Tetra

April 3, 2011 § 1 Comment

March has marched its way into history and we have gladly swerved into the second quarter of the year. April feels like a fun and gleeful month although my Nagoya trip got cancelled due to the unexpected wrath of mother nature. I am currently awaiting for a piece of news that should arrive towards the end of May, and sanguinely hoping for things to pave along great for a new adventure to come. Meanwhile I will be kept busy with the weekly great accompany of Foursome, my dear Mollypide, and a part-time stint at a Toy Store where I get to blow bubbles at kids.

Snapped these while I was doing my run in the park the other day.

…And decided to get my hair cropped really short for a change.

§ One Response to Tetra

  • Zoanne says:

    Working at a toy store sounds amazing, can’t even begin to imagine how many people from different walks of life you meet everyday, and all the kids.

    I should drop my ever stressful job for awhile.
    Hope you’re doing well, friend. :)

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Tetra at Absurd Theories Laboratory.

meta