香港你好

December 27, 2010 § Leave a comment

Hello! Post Christmas regards from the land of the rising sun dim sum. We have just checked into our home for the week, the weather is brilliant and I’m leeching on the wifi here. I’ll be back for more updates!

// Updated on 31 December, 1:44am

We’re in love with this city; the scrumptious food, the sound of Cantonese conversations, the charming beautiful decay of the sardine-packed buildings, the comfortably chilly weather (which left us with cracked skin and lips). I feel extremely blessed to be spending my last few days of the year in this unbelievably amazing city with three of my closest friends.

Enjoy the very last day of the year (:

Tagged:

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading 香港你好 at Absurd Theories Laboratory.

meta